Best Auto Repair, Kenner

CONTACT US
YelpGoogle +Facebook

504-810-9679

Call us, we're here to help!

504-810-9679 | 1401 29th St

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Kenner, LA

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Diesel Worx:

reviewiconDiesel Engine Maintenance and Repair, near Kenner, Mississippi
06/25/2020

I was very pleased with the service and work on my F-350 6.4 Diesel. Mike took careful control of all my needs and actually became a friend of mine by the time I picked my truck up from Diesel Worx. I highly recommend Diesel Worx to anyone. Thanks Mike for your help!



reviewiconGeneral Services, near Kenner, Louisiana
03/12/2020

I was very hestiant to bring my F 150 to the dealership for a leaking pinion seal in the rear end. I have a after market warranty on the vehicle. After talking with the guys Mike and Ryan they said they handle that type of repair. They diagnosed the problem handle all the warranty red tape and made the repair and had my truck back to me in a day. The staff is very knowledgable honest and dependable.



reviewicon
03/11/2020

Hands-down the best diesel shop in town!!! I have been a customer for about 3 years and have never walked out the door dissatisfied..... Everything that they do is Top-of-the-line!!!!! If you are looking for great customer service, fair prices and the best quality of work than this is your place.



02/24/2020

Awesome Service!



06/06/2019

I've had my truck here 3x and always get a same-day diagnosis, quick repair/upgrade, and excellent communication from them. Usually get a call from them a few days after picking it up to make sure everything is satisfactory, and it always is. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Won?t be taking my truck anywhere else while I?m in this area.



reviewiconHighly recommend!
New Orleans
05/02/2019

They did a great job.



03/21/2019

Good diesel shop with a helpful staff



02/12/2019

The ONLY AAA Approved diesel repair shop in town!



09/29/2018

Mike and the guys really went above and beyond to help a guy a long way from home. Their professionalism is unmatched and the shop is very very clean with some incredible custom work being done. Thank you again guys!



04/08/2018

Clean place



02/28/2018

Great service I Recommend this Teller



11/06/2017

Great place to have your diesel fixed



07/07/2017

Comfortable atmosphere , owner very informative and easy to deal with. This place is a class act in my book. This place advertises as a dealership alternative, but to me being a prior employee of a dealership for many years there is no comparison. You have a great business here and everyone who comes here feels unpressured and well informed of what is being done to their vehicles for just the right price. Your quality work speaks volumes keep up the great work! Your reputation precedes you and your work is top notch! You are my repair facility of choice for years to come and I will let anyone I know about what a great business expierence it has been. Thanks for all the hard work



06/29/2017

Cannot say enough good things about Frank, his employees and his shop! I just recently had suspension work and some trim pieces replaced on my F250 and couldn't be happier with the whole process from start to finish! Your not a number here, they care and it shows. They did the job on time and for the price quoted, and unlike other places kept me informed throughout the whole process. My truck will be going back to Frank for all its regular maintenance!



01/13/2017

Thanks to Frankie, Jason and the Deisel Worx's team for fast quality service. They were very easy to work with and fast with repairs. They always are very thorough and give you the facts straight. They do all they can to help you, and deliver quality service.



01/09/2017

Good customer service here. Friendly staff and very easy to do business with. I will be returning for all of my future work, thanks Frankie!



01/09/2017

Very professional. They care about making sure you're satisfied with your care. Highly recommended



01/05/2017

I had my class A diesel pusher service and it was an awesome experience! They were friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and cost effective. The charges were actually less than anywhere else in this area for the same service. This is a first class business!



12/29/2016

Service was good



02/13/2018

Great communication, very knowledgeable on all aspects of these trucks. Knew exactly where to look and addressed all the issues. My truck never rode as good as it does now even with a 10 inch lift.



06/29/2017

Cannot say enough good things about Frank, his employees and his shop! I just recently had suspension work and some trim pieces replaced on my F250 and couldn't be happier with the whole process from start to finish! Your not a number here, they care and it shows. They did the job on time and for the price quoted, and unlike other places kept me informed throughout the whole process. My truck will be going back to Frank for all its regular maintenance!



05/21/2017

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Walked me through everything I needed to know with several options before starting any work on my truck.



03/09/2017

That Frank Panno is a magician when it comes to diesel trucks!!



03/08/2017

They fixed my brake issue & transmission on my Jeep. They went above & beyond to get me back on the road.



01/21/2017

Starts at the top, honest owner with experienced technicians that put ?% effort from start to finish. I would strongly recommend Diesel Worx for all your Diesel needs as well as vehicle upgrades.



01/13/2017

It's always a pleasure to bring our truck there. We always feel safe and are in good hands when we drive our Ford. Great service and friendly staff. Thanks Frankie, Jason, and the Deisel Worx's team.



01/11/2017

I would like to thank the team at Diesel Worx for always being there when we need them .In our business it is extremely important to have our service vehicles in tip top condition . Thanks to the routine service plans and the team of qualified technicians we have had fewer brake downs .



10/24/2016

We broke down on I10 in New Orleans in route to Florida. We didn't know any shops or any tow companies to call. We called Diesel Worx and within 5 minutes Jason came to pick us up, and within 10 minutes after that our truck arrived at the shop on a tow truck diesel worx lined up. They drove us to get a rental car, fixed a major break down and had us back on the road the same day! Great experience all around.



10/24/2016

Can't thank Frankie and Jason and the team at Diesel Worx . Good honest hard working people who believe in helping people. They fixed our vehicle, road us around in there personal vehicles more than once !! Thanks again !!



07/17/2016

Frank's shop is legit, definitely go see these guys for all your diesel needs! These guys will tke good care of you.



03/03/2016

Diesel Worx just did some front end work on my truck. It was great to get an honest and correct diagnosis on the first attempt. I am also pleased to say that my 10 year old truck drives like it's new again. Great job Diesel Worx.



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers